Dialogues with Friends About Same Sex Loving!

Last Love said:
‎1.Who live in society?
2.When people understand ab love same sex?
3.what happen if ur family not accept ur life and love?
4.how much that you strong stand up wit ur love?
Try to stand up all fri lb and lg. I hope you can do it. Don let family wrong again and again.
Unlike · · Unfollow Post
You, Sokanha Van, Ka Oppa Jessica, Tyty Lblovenit and 7 others like this.

Bear Noheart said:
I braved to explain to my family. They disagreed about my ideas. The asked me many questions last year. You are a lady. Why did you become a lesbian? Why did you love a lady like you? You knew , you have had a biggest mistake. You have to marry man in the future. If you don’t marry . Who cares you ?
25 minutes ago via mobile · Unlike · 2

Last Love said: can u tell ur reason that u explain ur family?
18 minutes ago via mobile · Like

Srun Srorn said: ‎Bear Noheart,
1. Ask yr parents What does family mean?
2. Loving another is biggest mistakes? What if husband rape wife, husband hit wife, how many hetero (opposite sex) people married and then divorced?
3. What is Future meaning for? Future is living happily right? …. So do you want me to live with unhappy? I love girl, i don’t love boy. So if i marry a boy i will be unhappy.
16 minutes ago · Like

Srun Srorn continued: Ask more to yr mother or father<
4. Do you know what love mean? Love is between two people right?
5. Every time you force me to love opposite sex, you see i am crying. Do you think i pretend to CRY? I am truly loving another girl.
6. If i married a man and make you happy, i will try to do it. But you MUST REMEMBER, I never happy to marry a man. And you will see how sad i will be. Are you happy to see me crying every day?
13 minutes ago · Like · 1

Bear Noheart said: Brother: I used to explain to them again and again. If you get married with man in the future . You have a child . Your child can take good care of you when you are a elderly . I still misunderstood about their mind. I told her about family problems in our country and around the world. There are billion family divorced . Husband fight wife. Husband have another people out of house. Beside, I have no feel to love men. If I marry man. Maybe, I have no happiness family and happy life. My life will be terrible .
9 minutes ago via mobile · Unlike · 2

Srun Srorn continued: Then next step:
1. Show them this https://rockhmerlgbt.wordpress.com/
2. You alone cannot break their thoughts, you have to work with other LGBT friends and supporters. Then through media, TV, Radio… they will learn about you and other LGBT
3. There are may LB live with LG and live more than 30 years or 40 years. Show this case to them
4. They need more time to learn. We can invite our parents who support us to tell your parents one day through TV.

សហគមន៍​ឥន្ទធនូ​កម្ពុជា​(RoCK)
rockhmerlgbt.wordpress.com
6 minutes ago · Like · 1 ·

Srun Srorn said: ‎Bear Noheart, i think you are very strong. I just share what i think. but i know your parents cannot win you. You are the winner.
5 minutes ago · Like

ឆ្លើយ​តប

