Lesbian Life Sharing fro Udor Meanchey…!

On behalf of LGBT community..i m so proud of you Tana.

I love same sex. Y? I d’t know y too, but I just know it’s my feeling that I c’t change. I tried to change n hide it 25ys ago, it’s very hard for me that I was test myself to have a boyfriend. I really c’t accept him.. If I force to accept him it mean I’m a liar n one day I’ll break up, I lie myself n other round me 25ys ago so now I should stop, stop to live with the fake feeling n life like that. I must accept who m I. I know clearly m lesbian. I’m wrong? Can all of u accept me?

ឆ្លើយ​តប

