Dialogue with lesbian for dealing with their parents

at the moment i had a conversation with my mom after i answer my phone talk with my brother :
my mom: afew days ago the girl dat you talk with and call oun n bong , who is she?
me: just friend , she is younger than me dat why i call like that.
my mom : sure? don let me know dat you is girl love girl if i know i will find her house 
me : no , i don have feeling even with a girl and a boy now , 
my mom : hope is true , if it’s true it so good
me :😦 .
i really not brave enough to tell them what should i do all friend please give me some idea please Srun Srorn Tänä Lomhor Sky Ah MeNg TB Tb UnKúte Nana Lovely Seng Ah’Mey Kon Tran Kon PandaK’yo Tommie TaNira K’Lin Waii Tomz Kutie
Unlike · 

ឆ្លើយ​តប

